MasterChef Australia

MasterChef Australia HD
00:00:00 / 00:26:14
Watch Now

MasterChef Australia is a Logie Award-winning Australian competitive cooking game show based on the original British MasterChef. It is produced by Shine Australia and screens on Network Ten. Restaurateur and chef Gary Mehigan, chef George Calombaris and food critic Matt Preston serve as the show's main judges. Journalist Sarah Wilson hosted the first series, however her role was dropped at the end of the series.

Title:MasterChef Australia
First Air Date:Apr 27, 2009
Last Air Date:Jul 31, 2018
Number of Episodes:405
Number of Seasons:10
Networks:Network Ten
Casts:Gary Mehigan, George Calombaris, Matt Preston
Alternative Titles:Masterchef Australien