Queen Sugar

Queen Sugar HD
00:00:00 / 00:60:14
Watch Now

The series follows the life of two sisters, Nova Bordelon and Charley Bordelon, who, with her teenage son Micah moves to the heart of Louisiana to claim an inheritance from her recently departed father - an 800-acre sugarcane farm.

Title:Queen Sugar
First Air Date:Sep 06, 2016
Last Air Date:Aug 22, 2018
Number of Episodes:42
Number of Seasons:3
Casts:Rutina Wesley, Dawn-Lyen Gardner, Kofi Siriboe, Nicholas L. Ashe, Dondre Whitfield, Omar J. Dorsey, Greg Vaughan, Tina Lifford

Season List